NCAA started super sixes cricket match

Exciting season of quality cricket of NCAA has started with super sixes on 03/09/2017
Sameer Poudel | Exciting season of quality cricket of NCAA 2017/2018 has started with the exciting super sixes this year. Matches will be played at 4 ovals @ the Beaman Park Oval, Earlwood (Piranha Park) NSW every Sunday starting at 9:30am. So NCAA invites you all to come and support this great community engagement program through this beautiful game of cricket. 
The 16 participating clubs contesting are: Chitwan Rhinos Lions Cricket Club, Boundaryline Cricket Club, Budhanilkantha Cricket Club, Baba Cricket Club, Danfe Cricket Club, GNR Rocks Cricket Club, Hamro Youth Cricket Club, NAYA Cricket Club, Laligurans Cricket Club, Lumbini Cricket Club, Sagarmatha Cricket Club, The Royal Khukuri Cricket Club, Warrior Rhinos Cricket Club, West United Cricket Club, The Rising Cricket Club and the United Friend Club ( UFC).
NCAA Super Sixes completed on 3rd of September
Sixteen exciting teams contested for the “NCAA College Super Sixes Championship 2017/2018”.
In an exciting final match, Lumibini cricket club played like a real champion to restrict the team West United for a reasonable score and chased down the target easily to lift the super 6s trophy for this season.
Mr.Rupak Chudal, President of NCAA awarded the trophy and medals to the winning team while Mr. Niraj Shrestha awarded the runners-up trophy. Secretary of NCAA Mr. Sameer Paudel congratulated all the teams and players for making super sixes a grand success.Timmur Nepalese cuisine served the delicious Nepalese food on the venue from 10:00am throughout the day.
Lumbini cricket club winner of the NCAA Super sixes.
Six talented Nepalese cricketers selected for Trail with Sydney Thunder.
On 10th of September Sydney Thunders Cricket Club have selected six talented cricketers for a trial. Kritan Tamrakar and Prakash Thapa (West United cricket club), Hemant Acharya and Govind Karki (Lumbini Cricket Club), Ashish Pandey and Prashant Bista (Laligurans Cricket Club) are the selected talents amongst nearly 200 players from 16 participating clubs.
(From left) Ashish Pandey, Govind Karki, Prashant Bista, Hemant Acharya Prakash Thapa and Kritan Tamrakar,
Team West United (Champion of Sydney Thunder Cup, Nepal) 
Team West United became the champion of Sydney Thunder Cup (Nepal) after standing out against 16 clubs and showed their class while contesting at the MoneyGram Thunder Nation Cup against the in-form and dominant Lumbiini cricket club at the grand final on 10th of September. Team west United (who will represent Nepal) have to now compete to the likes of India, Pakistan Sri Lanka, Fiji, Afghanistan and Bangladesh in November this year.